Day 25

Prompt: Five places you want to visit.

1. As I have stated before , if money were not an object and I could go anywhere tomorrow it would be England. Without a doubt this is my number one.

2. New York would be next. It is somewhere that I have always wanted to go. There is so much to see and a great deal of history.

3. New Orleans. Another spot full of history. When we lived in Houston I was so close to New Orleans and was not able to go. It is one of the most disappointing things ever!

4. France. I just really want to go to Europe. I think that is very clear!

5. I want to go to a tropical island of some sort. I am. It sure which one. There are so many to choose from.

 

Eventually I will make it to Europe!!

Leave a Reply

