What’s next

Starting Monday I am going to finish the last few of the 30 day challenge that I have. Although it has not gone super great. It was way harder than I thought to even come up with the information all the time about myself. So the following Monday I am going to start flash fiction every other day. Everyday with school is a bit much. But I am close to done and will graduate in August. I am excited to be starting the fiction. I think I will be able to be more creative with it.

One thought on “What’s next

  1. How exciting that you’re graduating in August! I hope that the you enjoy writing fiction over the challenge you were doing. Hope you’re having a great day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

