Day 7

Today’s prompt: A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life.

I can’t really think of a time I felt satisfied with my life. I can think of a time I have felt accomplished.

Since I had my son at 19 school has been an on and off thing for me because of finances. Also lack of information on how to get money for school. In 2011 after years of taking time off because I had to work I completed my associates. I am now nearing the end of this leg of my education and I found out yesterday I will be completing my bachelors in August.

I think education is important and I am so close to a finish line but I am definitely aware the time this has taken and I feel accomplished for one and near accomplished for my next degree.  I have not decided yet if and when I am going to grad school but if I do I think that will be a satisfying moment for me.

Leave a Reply

