Day 6

I am skipping the original day 6 and come back to it.

So for the new day 6 prompt: Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality.

My zodiac sign is libra. However, I am born on the cusp so I heard that means I can have Scorpio traits as well.

All of these come from astrology-zodiac-signs.com

Strengths- cooperative, diplomatic, gracious, fair-minded, social.

I am all of these things. I can also be very agreeable at times.

Weaknesses- indecisive, avoids confrontation, will carry a grudge, self-pity.

I am very much indecisive, especially when I was younger. As an adult I have learned that you just need to make decisions but it still gets me at times. I do avoid confrontation as much as possible. I just don’t see the need for it. I don’t carry a grudge or have self-pity. It’s a waste of time to stay mad at people for long periods of time.

libra likes- harmony, gentleness, sharing with others, the outdoors.

I love all these things. Especially harmony and the outdoors.

libra dislikes- violence, injustice, loudmouths, conformity.

These are interesting because I don’t like these things but my husband and kids can be so loud.

Now I do have a lot of these traits but it’s hard to say if I would be like this regardless of my zodiac sign. I think some of it goes back to the argument of nature vs. nurture. I believe how you are raised and your life experiences play into how you act and act toward others.

 

Leave a Reply

