First blog post

Hi! My name is Alicia. I am starting this blog because I write and I am stuck. I want to use this platform to write everyday and get my writing out into the open. I am going to start with one of those write everyday 30 day challenge lists. I picked one that covers writing about yourself. While I have one that is for quick fire fiction, I am starting with what I know to get more comfortable with putting my writing out into the public.

I also want to use this to help with getting my writing out there and getting feedback. This can be a scary thing but I believe the best way to get better is to just put it out there. I am hoping that writing everyday will also help with my other writing so I can move forward.

Thank you!!

Leave a Reply

